• Technology

     Shaun McVicars
    Technology Administrator
    Courtney Krodel
    Courtney Krodel 
    Computer Technician 

    Technology Committee Members:
    Shaun McVicars 
    Gary Huckabee 
    Craig Felty 
    Cory Richardson 
    Suzanne Kirkland 
    Sheila Jones

    Texas Education Agency's website for internet safety.  In accordance with HB 3171, Section 38.023, the Texas Education Agency has developed and made available to school districts a list of resources concerning Internet Safety.   Click Here

    Forsan ISD recognizes that technology
    is vital to prepare students for 
    lifelong learning and workforce readiness.

    atomic learning  
    ...helping learners of all ages embrace technology.
    Why does our district use Atomic Learning ?
    Watch short video here to find out ...